Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Nasty Rips & Shifting Peaks Vol 3 Album Sampler (Sly One, Hnny, Ossie) Vinyl 12 "

Shifting PeaksSKU dm-4827

house and garage remixes with a little future bass thrown in
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Vinyl sampler from London's Shifting Peaks. For the third installment in their Nasty Rips compilation series the label has collected a variety of tracks from new, up and coming and established names. If you've checked the digital version you know they cover a bunch of different tempos and styles, but they've grab a few of the house standouts for this vinyl sampler. At this point you all should be familiar with HNNY and what he can bring to the table. His garage mix of Sly One's "Come to Mine" has been going big since last summer and is a welcome inclusion here. The build up of Applebottom's remix DE$IGNATED's "Valentine" is pretty undeniable as well. Odessa's "Get Right" closes things out with a banging remix from Ossie. All club ready material right here. Shifting Peaks definitely put some though in to what they wanted to release on vinyl.

  • music label: Shifting Peaks 2014
reviewed by Joey Coco 03/2014
UPC: 65014069


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed