Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

The Shin Joong Hyun Sound Vol.1, 2, 3 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP Boxset

Beat Ball MusicSKU lp-10275

soul & psychedelic-inspired sounds of '70s korea
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $92.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 929 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Guitarist, songwriter, producer, arranger, and talent developer. Shin Joong Hyun's most proflic years saw the legendary musician working with acts like the Bunny Girls, Joo-hyun, Min-ah, the Golden Grapes, and kim Jung-mi. This collection gathers works from the "colorful heyday of the Shin Joong-hyun sound," and his experimental, psychedelic rock-inspired approach, which had an immense impact on Korean pop culture, is properly celebrated through tracks like "I Can't Take It," "Love Letter," "Trouble Me No More," "That Person," and "Missing You." Limited to 300 copies, pressed on splatter colored vinyl, includes extensive liner notes (in Korean, ㄴㅇㄴ).

  • limited run of 300 boxset copies
  • splatter color vinyl
  • music label: Beat Ball Music 2018
reviewed by afkn 12/18
UPC: 53542746


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed