Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Freak Show (Music On Vinyl 180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Music on VinylSKU lp-10858

versatile post-grunge effort from Australian band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Freak Show is the second album - after their debut Frogstomp- by the popular Australian band Silverchair, which charted in different lists all over the world (US, UK, Australia, Canada and many more). This post-grunge album is more versatile in comparison to their earlier work and it marks the beginning of the definitive band sound" - Music on Vinyl

  • second studio album from Silverchair
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • poster with lyrics and pictures
  • printed innersleeve
  • includes "Freak”, "Abuse Me" and vinyl-only track “Punk Song #2”
  • limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on flaming red & yellow swirled vinyl
  • music label: Music on Vinyl 1996 / 2019
UPC: 8719262010642


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed