Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Swoon (Pink Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Dangerbird RecordsSKU lp-10016

2009 album from LA indie outfit
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Could I be anything you want me to be? Originally released in 2009, Swoon is Silversun Pickups sophomore effort. The album finds the Los Angeles-based band teaming up with producer Dave Cooley once again to pick up where Carnavas left off. Includes the lead single "Panic Switch" that went on to hit #1 on Billboard's Alternative charts, plus "Substitution," "The Royal We," "There's No Secrets This Year," and more. This is the 2018 limited pink vinyl repress, as part of the Ten Bands For One Cause reissue series to raise funds and awareness for Breast Cancer, and comes housed in gorgeous gatefold sleeve featuring artwork from Darren Waterston.

  • limited edition pink colored vinyl pressing
  • part of the Ten Bands For One Cause reissue series to raise funds and awareness for Breast Cancer
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Dangerbird Records 2018
reviewed by XXL Bao 10/2018
UPC: 10463600


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed