Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Once Upon A Time - The Singles (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

PolydorSKU lp-12648

essential comp of non-album singles + b-sides from influential goth band
2 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Siouxsie and the Banshees presents the long-awaited vinyl re-issue of Once Upon A Time/The Singles – 1978 to 1981. This much-acclaimed compilation album features several songs such as 'Hong Kong Garden', 'Mirage', 'Love In A Void' and 'Israel' that had been released either as singles or B-sides of but had not yet appeared on any of the Banshees’ four albums at the time of release. Mastered from the original 1/4" tapes at Abbey Road Studios London and cut at Half-Speed, this time capsule of iconic imagery stands tall in the modern era, influencing and challenging, the album and singles often grace ‘greatest’ polls and of course at the helm is Siouxsie Sioux one of the iconic female artists of our time. This very special package will be presented on a 180g clear vinyl with newly designed artwork features a spot gloss sleeve and a collectable Banshees poster." - Polydor

  • 180g clear colored vinyl pressing
  • half-speed remaster cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • printed inner sleeve
  • includes giant foldout poster
  • limited edition
  • music label: Polydor 2020
UPC: 602557372229


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed