Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

Skid Row (180g Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Friday MusicSKU lp-10981

1989 debut, 30th anniversary reissue
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $33.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 339 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • 180 gram translucent red colored vinyl pressing
  • 30th anniversary reissue
  • debut studio album from 1989
  • mastered from the original Atlantic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (Deep Purple/Alice Cooper)
  • features "18 And Life," "I Remember You," "Big Guns," "Can’t Stand The Heartache," "Here I Am," and "Midnight/Tornado"
  • limited edition
  • music label: Friday Music 2019
UPC: 829421888369


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed