Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Skrillex & Diplo Present Jack U (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP+CD

Mad DecentSKU lp-7080

festival trap and mid-set monsters from the unlikely duo
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Skrillex & Diplo are here to take you to the peak of the party. Skrillex & Diplo Present Jack U has been bubbling up since its initial release in February 2015. They introduced the world to Jack U with the release of the Kiesza featuring "Take U There." That track and its accompanying Missy Elliot remix are some of the must energizing moments on the album. For the most part, Jack U is easy fun. Plenty of snares, massive bass and peak time moments to go around. "Jungle Bae," which features ragga soca artist Bunji Garlin, is a particularly punishing track with its multitude of build ups and drops. It almost feels like the epitome of what Diplo and Skrillex can do together, tasteful EDM paired with wide ranging musical taste. And when they bring out Justin Bieber you better watch out! Biebs drops some of his most mature material on "Where Are You Now." It seems that the two producers knew exactly what they were doing when they set out on their Jack U journey. For all intensive purposes they succeeded on a grand scale. Includes the songs: "Febreze," "To Ü," and the Kai featuring "Mind." Ten tracks in all. Released by Mad Decent on yellow vinyl with a CD of the album.

  • yellow vinyl pressing
  • includes CD of the album
  • music label: Mad Decent 2015
reviewed by Le Haim 09/2015
UPC: 23670020


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed