Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Step On It Vinyl LP

Taang! RecordsSKU lp-8367

Boston hardcore legends' debut full length reissued
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Debut studio album from Boston's Slapshot. Step On It was originally recorded in 1988 and featured the militant hardcore straightedge sound that was the band's trademark. Comprised of former members of Negative FX and Terminally Ill, the band had a high profile before releasing a single song. Step On It offers up plenty of rowdy singalong moments with a rough, Oi! edge. Fourteen tracks in all. Released by Taang! Records on black vinyl housed in a full color sleeve with a poster.

  • poster included
  • music label: Taang! Records 2016
reviewed by ninetwofour 03/2017
UPC: 722975002819


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed