Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Spiderland (180g, Blue Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Touch And GoSKU lp-14188

hugely influential 1991 post-rock from Kentucky 4-piece
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Post Rock opus from Chicago-via-Kentucky quartet Slint. Hailed as one of the best albums of the genre, the band had already broken up by the time the album truly made itself a force to be reckoned with. Part 'Post Rock', part 'Math Rock', Spiderland held a huge influence on groups like Mogwai, Godspeed You Black Emperor, Explosions In The Sky and countless others. The album made such an impact the band reunited in 2012 to perform the album in its entirety on multiple festival runs finally allowing the fans to appreciate the spectacular album in a live setting. 2023 edition pressed on dark blue vinyl.

  • 180g dark blue colored vinyl
  • eco-friendly packaging + manufacturing
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1991
  • music label: Touch And Go 2023
reviewed by Ray Vee 7/2015
    UPC: 036172076437


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed