Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Antennas To Hell Vinyl 2LP

Roadrunner RecordsSKU lp-10145

2012 greatest hits album from Iowa nu metal band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $33.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 339 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • 1st ever greatest hits album from Iowa nu metal band, originally released in 2012
  • double vinyl pressing housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • includes "Wait And Bleed," "Spit It Out," "Duality," "Pulse Of The Maggots," "Sulfur," "My Plague," and more, 19 tracks total
  • music label: Roadrunner Records 2012
UPC: 4024572581763


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed