Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Slipknot (Lemon Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Roadrunner RecordsSKU lp-13000a

roaring debut from masked Iowa metal band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

First of all, Lab "will always be a DJ shop at its core," and with that said, s/o to Sid Wilson (aka #1) for handling the scratches on Slipknot. These Iowa dudes don't fuck around, and their thrashing, hyper-tempo style enticed the attention of a generation of rage-filled suburbian kids. The band's jumpsuited & masked reign of terror began with this self-titled 1999 debut, and the aggressive instrumentation and angsty vocals (really hard to make out the lyrics but you can sort of still get the message), as well as catchy melodies and hooks (sometimes), really take us back to the *almost* aughts. Check out "Wait And Bleed," "Spit It Out," "(sic)," and "Surfacing."

  • 'lemon' colored vinyl
  • includes printed insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1999
  • music label: Roadrunner Records 2022
reviewed by nakaveli 09/2017
UPC: 075678645693


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed