Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Get Some 20th Anniversary Edition (Music On Vinyl 180g) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-9247

cult '97 alt-metal on vinyl for the first time ever
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Get Some is the debut album by Cali nu-metal outfit Snot, and the only full-length to feature original vocalist and founding member Lynn Strait (Strait's life was tragically cut short just 18 months after the album's release after being killed in a car accident, along with his dog Dobbs, who appears on the cover). Previously only available on CD, the album is now available on vinyl for the first time ever thanks to Music On Vinyl who have done a bang-up pressing of the album on deluxe audiophile vinyl.

  • first time on vinyl
  • 20th anniversary pressing
  • 180g audiophile vinyl
  • printed insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2017
reviewed by fifty fifty clown 12/2017
UPC: 93823496


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed