• Snow Patrol: A Hundred Million Suns (180g) Vinyl 2LP
  • Snow Patrol: A Hundred Million Suns (180g) Vinyl 2LP detail

Snow Patrol
A Hundred Million Suns (180g) Vinyl 2LP


↳ fifth studio album reissued

Vinyl 2LP sale $34.95 $44.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

The Back To Black series comes through once again, repressing another in-demand rock LP. This time it's Scottish alt-rockers Snow Patrol's fifth studio album, A Hundred Million Suns that gets the deluxe reissue treatment. Originally released in 2008 on Fiction, A Hundred Million Suns features a very pop-friendly sound courtesy of longtime producer Jacknife Lee whose previous work can be found on albums from U2, R.E.M., and Bloc Party (yeah, the guys got an ear on him). One thing about those Northern Irish rock bands, they sure know how to write a tune for the masses! 16 tracks pressed on double 180 gram vinyl with heavy duty gatefold sleeve.

  • music label: Fiction 2008 / Back To Black 2014
reviewed by TKB 08/2014



Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping