Skip to content
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Clean (Olive Green Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Fat PossumSKU lp-13576

2018 studio debut from bedroom-pop darling
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

2017'S COLLECTION IS A COMPILATION OF REWORKED MATERIALS FROM SOPHIE ALLISON aka Soccer Mommy. For 2018, the Nashville bedroom-pop songstress presents Clean, a studio debut album consisting of brand new material. The tracks retain the intimacy & vulnerability of Allison's earlier recordings, and her knack for strong melodies and uncomplicated, heartfelt lyrics play a central role. Check out "Your Dog," a large step forward for Allison w/ a fleshed out instrumental section and a very catchy hook, or "Cool," Allison's ode to women who wield tremendous influence over boys. The sound maybe fuller and more aggressive at points, but Clean retains the very elements that attract fans to Soccer Mommy—also check out "Last Girl" and the title track.

  • olive green colored vinyl
  • limited edition of 1000
  • original release year: 2018
  • music label: Fat Possum Records 2022
reviewed by dad shue 05/18
UPC: 767981169415


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed