Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials
  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fifth studio album from Fullerton, CA's Social Distortion. White Light White Heat White Trash was originally recorded between 1995 and 1996, and marked a return to the band's hardcore punk roots. In the 18 years since the band first started playing they had moved towards a more melodic rockabilly punk sound. With this album the band came full circle and brought back the harder sound of earlier releases. Many consider White Light White Heat White Trash to be one of the best albums from Social Distortion. Includes the songs: "I Was Wrong," "Don't Drag Me Down," and "Pleasure Seeker." Eleven tracks in all. Limited 25th anniversary edition on 180g silver marble vinyl.

  • 25th anniversary edition
  • 180g silver marble colored double vinyl pressing
  • includes printed insert
  • individually stamped + numbered
  • limited edition of 4000
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2021
reviewed by ninetwofour 09/2016
UPC: 8719262021006


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed