Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Moombah Fiesta! Vol. 1 (DJ Sabo) EP

Sol SelectasSKU dm-4466

vinyl only moombah bangers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $12.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 120 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Exclusive vinyl only Moombahton heat! That's right folks, Moombah Fiesta is a VINYL ONLY (sorry digital DJs) compilation series that focuses on the tropical afro-latin side of the Moombahton sound, and they are seriously bringing the heat with this debut volume. This thing is jam packed with upfront bangers and dancefloor shakers from from leading artists and producers in the Moombahton movement, including Lab alum and Sol Selectas label boss Sabo who kicks off the EP with a deep tribal Moombah remix of Javier Estrada's "Guerrero Azteca." Up next is a fiery collab between Dutty Artz's Chief Boima and NYC Que Bajo's Uproot Andy who remix a classic Kenyan tune by Les Wanyika into a heavy Moombah mover. But it doesn't stop there! On the flip, Cousin Cole goes under the Cousin Culo guise for a sure shot Moombah rework of Fela's "Water No Get Enemy", Orion and King Louie (of Austin's Peligrosa crew) flip Ismael Rivera into a feel good Moombah groover. Recommended.

  • music label: Sol Selectas 2012
reviewed by Von Bee 04/2012
UPC: 11202599


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed