Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dirty Vinyl 2LP

DGCSKU lp-7487

early 90s album from the NY art rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Seventh studio album from New York's Sonic Youth. Dirty was originally recorded in early 1992 with producer Butch Vig and engineer Andy Wallace. This was the same team that had worked on Nirvana's Nevermind, however they were not going for the same sound. What they did produce turned out to be one of Sonic Youth's best albums. Includes the songs: "100%," "Youth Against Fascism," "Sugar Kane," and "Drunken Butterfly." Sixteen tracks in all. Released by DGC on double vinyl with a download code.

  • double vinyl pressing
  • includes download
  • music label: DGC 1992 / 2016
reviewed by Hank Ohs 03/2016
UPC: 09744708


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed