Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

This Moment (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

4ADSKU lp-7846

wistful folk inflected synth pop
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sophomore studio album from Danish singer/songwriter Soren Juul. This Moment is filled with melodic synth pop with folk feel. It's Juul's first album under his own name, having previously recorded under the Indians alias. The music is uplifting and introspective, immersive and exhilarating. Includes the songs: "Ambitions," "Don't Want to Fool You," and "Soulseeker." Ten tracks in all. Released by 4AD on limited edition colored vinyl with a download code.

  • colored vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • music label: 4AD 2016
reviewed by Le Haim 06/2016
UPC: 27804868


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed