Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

A-Sides Vinyl 2LP

A&M RecordsSKU lp-9939

career spanning comp from the grunge gladiators
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Career spanning compilation from Seattle's Soundgarden. A-Sides collects the hits and more from the grunge originators. From early songs before their breakout like "Nothing To Say," and "Loud Love," to the songs that really put them on the map. "Rusty Cage," "Spoonman," and Black Hole Sun," are all here along with the non-album cut, "Bleed Together." Seventeen tracks in all. Released by A&M Records on double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with a printed insert.

  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • printed insert
  • music label: A&M Records 2018
reviewed by Red Flannel Hash 09/2018
UPC: 65777520


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed