Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Aja (180g Analog Remaster) Vinyl LP

GeffenSKU lp-14147

exquisite 1977 album employing the world's finest session musicians; incl. 'Deacon Blues,' 'Peg,' 'Josie'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Aja is the sixth studio album by Steely Dan, originally released in 1977. On the album, band leaders Donald Fagen and Walter Becker pushed Steely Dan further into experimenting with different combinations of session players, enlisting the services of nearly 40 musicians, while pursuing longer, more sophisticated compositions and arrangements. This platinum-selling masterwork featuring the hit singles 'Deacon Blues,' 'Peg,' 'Josie' and the elegant title cut. The LP has been remastered by Bernie Grundman from an analog, non-EQ'd tape copy and pressed on 180-gram vinyl." - Geffen

  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • high-quality analog remaster
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ extensive liner notes
  • original release year: 1977
  • music label: Geffen 2023
UPC: 602445359639


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed