Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Gemini Rights Vinyl LP

RCASKU lp-13462

The Internet multi-instrumentalist's sophomore solo effort ft. Matt Martians, Karriem Riggins, DJ Dahi, John Carroll Kirby
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Gemini Rights is the second studio album by musician Steve Lacy. It follows Lacy's debut album Apollo XXI (2019), and was preceded by the singles 'Mercury', 'Bad Habit' and 'Sunshine'. The album includes guest appearances from Fousheé, and Lacy's The Internet bandmate, keyboardist Matt Martians. Incorporating a variety of genres, the album has been described as an amalgamation of indie rock and alternative R&B, with elements of funk, jazz, and psychedelia." - RCA

  • sophomore solo album from multi-instrumentalist Steve Lacy of The Internet
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes collaborations w/ John Carroll Kirby, Matt Martians, Karriem Riggins, DJ Dahi + more
  • printed insert
  • music label: RCA 2022
UPC: 196587397111


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed