• Steven Universe: The Movie Soundtrack - Deluxe Version Vinyl 3LP
  • Steven Universe: The Movie Soundtrack - Deluxe Version Vinyl 3LP
  • Steven Universe: The Movie Soundtrack - Deluxe Version Vinyl 3LP

Steven Universe
The Movie Soundtrack - Deluxe Version Vinyl 3LP

WaterTower Music

↳ full score & vocal tracks in sequence, inc'l 8 demos & deluxe packaging

🕒 Please note: current order processing times are 3-5 business days.
Vinyl 3LP $49.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 499 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Steven Universe, a 2018 Peabody Award and 2019 GLAAD Media Award recipient, follows Steven and the Crystal Gems, a team of magical aliens who fight to protect the planet Earth. Steven Universe: The Movie picks up the story 2 years after the events of the events of the fifth and final season, and continues the series’ themes of love, family, and the importance of interpersonal relationships. The show was developed by Rebecca Sugar, the first woman to ever create a show for Cartoon Network. She's truly hands-on with her creation, and she is renowned for her incredible attention to detail in regards to the setting and continuity of the show and its beloved musical numbers. The soundtrack features contributions from a diverse array of artists including Chance The Rapper, Estelle, Patti LuPone, Uzo Aduba, Gallant, Aimee Mann, Tom Scharpling and more. Highlights include the vintage Disney-inspired “The Tale of Steven” that introduces the story and “Independent Together” which features Ted Leo & Aimee Mann backed by fierce post-punk chords. While the music was a beloved element of the television series, the movie is a by-the-book musical, making this record a charming and enjoyable listen even when detached from the visuals. This deluxe version of the soundtrack includes the 17 vocal tracks in addition to 21 pieces of BGM, presented here in the sequence they appeared in the film. The 3 LPs arrive in deluxe packaging, and includes full lyrics. 

  • triple black vinyl pressing 
  • gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • foldout lyric sheet
  • includes 17 vocal tracks in sequence with 21 pieces of instrumental background music, also includes 8 demo versions.
  • music label: WaterTower Music 2019
reviewed by SUICUNE TRAINER 09/2019


Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping