Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Look Right Through Part 2 (Dimitri From Paris, Aeroplane, MK Remixes) 12"

DefectedSKU dm-4452

top notch house and italo remixes
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Another batch of monster remixes for Storm Queen's hit "Look Right Through". Morgan Geist and vocalist Damon C. Scott nailed it back in 2010 with the original version, but you can never go wrong with remixes from Aeroplane, Dimitri From Paris, and original 90's house producer MK! Each of the remixers give their personal touch to the track with Aeroplane kicking it off electro italo style on their remix. Dimitri From Paris comes next with the Erodisco Mix adding uplifting house keys for an irresistibly amped up sound. I'm already sold with those versions, but throw in remixes from original 90's house maestro MK aka Marc Kinchen and you got a "must cop" for the house lovers. MK's version brings authentic old school house flavor to the forefront with big breakdowns and drops, retro synths, and that chopped vocal style made famous on tracks like Nightcrawlers' "Push The Feeling On" (which MK mixed as well). Dub version also included. Recommended.

  • music label: Defected 2012
reviewed by snack 03/2012
UPC: 09610881


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed