Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Music From The Original Series, Seasons 1&2 Soundtrack Vinyl 2LP

Sony LegacySKU dmg-lp-13132

jam packed 80's nostalgia from Netflix's hit sci-fi series
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Nostalgia bomb! Now that you've binge watched both seasons of Netflix's hit series Stranger Things, it's time to relive all your favorite scenes with the perfectly retro Music From... compilation. Not to be confused with the original score by S U R V I V E, this album compiles all the actual vintage 80's jams that bring the strange world of Eleven and the gang in Hawkins, Indiana to life. Includes tracks from Joy Division, Echo & The Bunnymen, The Clash, New Order, The Police, Fad Gadget, The Bangles, and more on double LP vinyl. Comes complete with mini-poster and crack-and-peel sticker too! Recommended.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • contains songs from Seasons 1 & 2 by The Clash, The Police, The Bangles, Joy Division, Echo & The Bunnymen, New Order, Fad Gadget, The Scorpions + more
  • includes mini fold-out poster + crack-and-peel sticker
  • music label: Sony Legacy 2017
reviewed by Duff Dude 12/2017
UPC: 889854809010'

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed