Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Soundtrack From Season 4 Vinyl 2LP

Sony LegacySKU lp-13461

music from season 4 ft. Kate Bush, Talking Heads, Metallica, Siouxsie + more
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$27.95 Original Price$36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Nostalgia bomb! Now that you've binge watched season 4 of Stranger Things, it's time to relive all your favorite scenes with the perfectly retro Music From... compilation. Not to be confused with the original score by S U R V I V E, this album compiles all the actual vintage 80's jams that bring the strange world of Eleven and the gang to life. Includes tracks from Kate Bush, Talking Heads, Dead Or Alive, The Cramps, Metallica, Siouxsie & The Banshees, Musical Youth, and more on double LP vinyl.

  • music from season 4, includes tracks by Kate Bush, Talking Heads, Metallica, Siouxsie & The Banshees + more
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • music label: Sony Legacy 2022
reviewed by Duff Dude 11/2022
UPC: 196587001018


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed