Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sucker Punch Soundtrack (Music On Vinyl, 180g, Amber Marbled Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-11206

original music from Zack Snyder's cult 2011 film
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything. The original soundtrack to Zack Snyder's cult 2011 film Sucker Punch gets a deluxe reissue courtesy of Music On Vinyl. Music plays a crucial role setting the dystopian fantasy tone to Babydoll's (Emily Browning) world. As a young woman committed to a mental institution, Babydoll slips into fantasy worlds to free herself from her situation, soundtracked by Skunk Anansie, Bjork, Emiliana Torrini, and Queen, along with cover versions of tracks by The Smiths, Pixies, Eurythmics and Roxy Music by Emily Browning herself! Presented on 180 gram translucent amber marble colored vinyl, complete with foldout poster. Individually numbered edition of 500. 

  • 180g transparent amber marble colored vinyl
  • gatefold sleeve w/ foldout poster
  • individually numbered edition of 500
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2019
reviewed by LENSMAN 09/2019
UPC: 8719262013506


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed