Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Superorganism (Deluxe Vinyl LP

DominoSKU lp-9286

debut album of infectious pop from international collective
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"It takes a village to raise a song." Anticipated debut full length from electro pop sensation Superorganism. The global eight-piece collective is akin to a DIY hit factory, crafting addictive tunes that take the best parts of pop's past, and fuse it with the possibilities of music's future. The result is infectious, pure, and ultimately fun - and isn't that what music should be about? Includes the lead single "Everybody Wants To Be Famous," "Nobody Cares," "It's All Good," and the previously released "Something For Your M.I.N.D." This limited edition vinyl pressing comes courtesy of Domino and is housed in a glow in the dark sleeve, complete with 4 page booklet. 

  • imported limited edition: 180g vinyl, glow in the dark gatefold sleeve
  • 4 page booklet
  • download included
  • music label: Domino 2018
UPC: 38720776


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed