Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity Vinyl 2LP

Young God RecordsSKU lp-7850

powerful + artistic album from experimental rock band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Seventh studio album from New York's experimental rockers Swans. White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity was originally recorded in 1991 and marked the starting point for the second phase of the band's long career. The music is triumphant and transcendental, given light by soaring keyboards and insistent guitars. Driving percussion adds some military feel, but not of just any army. You get a sense that you're in the presence of some sort of god. Includes the songs: "You Know Nothing," "Song for Dead Time," and "Failure." Thirteen tracks in all. Released by Young God Records on double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Young God Records 1991 / 2015
reviewed by deux feeling 06/2016
UPC: 64981956


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed