Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Steal This Album! Vinyl 2LP

American RecordingsSKU lp-10085

3rd studio album from Armenian-American alt-metal band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

  • third studio album from Armenian-American alt-metal band
  • includes "Innervision," "Boom!" + more
  • first-ever standard vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl since 2002
  • double vinyl pressing
  • includes printed inserts
  • music label: American Recordings 2018
UPC: 06143088


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed