Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sonic Adventure 2 Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Brave Wave ProductionsSKU lp-9320

og. soundtrack to the hit 2001 dreamcast game, 1st time on wax
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $45.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 459 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Dive into the mellow! Originally released for the Sega Dreamcast in 2001, the original soundtrack for Sonic Adventure 2 doubles down on the high-octane guitars and propulsive beats of Sonic Adventure, and just like its predecessor, includes themes for each character in the game. On vinyl for the first time ever, done right by the good folks at Brave Wave: blue (Sonic) & red (Shadow) double vinyl pressing housed in deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and full-color booklet containing an interview with Takashi Iizuka and Jun Senoue, lyrics, character art and extensive liner notes from John Linneman of Digital Foundry. Digital download included.

  • blue & red colored vinyl
  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • full color printed inner sleeves
  • full color booklet containing illustrations, interviews and liner notes
  • digital download included
  • music label: Brave Wave Productions 2017
reviewed by fifty-fifty clown 02/2018


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed