Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tell All Your Friends - 20th Anniversary Edition Vinyl LP+10"

Craft RecordingsSKU lp-13095

influential 2002 emo remastered w/ previously unheard demos
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $32.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 329 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Tell All Your Friends is the debut studio album from American alternative rock heroes, Taking Back Sunday. First released in 2002, the album propelled the career of Long Island-formed band, entering the Billboard Top 200 and going on to sell over 1M worldwide. The album features fan favorites; 'Cute Without the ‘E’ (Cut From The Team),' 'Timberwolves at New Jersey,' 'Great Romances of the 20th Century' and 'You’re So Last Summer.' The album is highly acclaimed and has influenced artists of all sizes and genres over the last 20 years. This 20th Anniversary Edition 2-disc album includes a bonus etched 10” featuring four previously unreleased demos.” - Craft Recordings

  • remastered 20th anniversary edition w/ 4 previously-unreleased demos
  • black vinyl LP+10"
  • printed inner sleeves
  • includes printed insert w/ new liner notes
  • custom etching on side B of 10"
  • original release year: 2002
  • music label: Craft Recordings 2022
UPC: 888072399549


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed