Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Stop Making Sense - Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP

RhinoSKU lp-13805

the ultimate TH live document; full album on vinyl for the 1st time ever
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Stop Making Sense full concert on vinyl for the first time ever. 2 LP with a reproduction of the original booklet from the 1984 limited edition pressing and additional pages with never before seen photos. Includes brand new notes written by Chris, David, Jerry and Tina. The tracklist includes previously unreleased tracks 'Cities' and 'Big Business/I Zimbra'." - Rhino

  • 1984 live album on vinyl in full for the first time ever
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • contains previously unreleased tracks 'Cities' + 'Big Business/I Zimbra'
  • includes booklet w/ rare photos + new liner notes by Chris, David, Jerry and Tina
  • original release year: 1984
  • music label: Rhino 2023
UPC: 0603497832835


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed