Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Reputation (Pic Disc) Vinyl 2LP

Big Machine RecordsSKU lp-9263

6th album from T-Swizzle, features by Future & Ed Sheeran
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$45.95 Original Price$49.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 459 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • double pic disc pressing
  • sixth album from Taylor Swift
  • produced by Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, Shellback and Swift herself
  • featured guest artists include Future & Ed Sheeran
  • gatefold jacket
  • printed inner sleeves
  • music label: Big Machine Records 2017
UPC: 843930033157

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed