Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Everybody's Talkin (Music On Vinyl 180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-11252

sprawling 2nd album / 1st live album from Jacksonville blues rock supergroup
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"When Derek Trucks (of The Derek Trucks Band) and Susan Tedeschi (formerly of The Susan Tedeschi Band) met and married, it was more than a civil union. They decided to mesh their music - and their bands - together to create their first love child The Revelator. In the process, they found the perfect mix between blues, funk, gospel and rock, and The Revelator won a Grammy Award in 2011 for Best Blues Album. Everybody's Talkin', named after the song Harry Nilsson made famous in the film Midnight Cowboy, is their second album: a collection of fan favorites, traditional and covers from heroes such as Stevie Wonder, Elmore James, Joe Cocker, and Bobby Bland, plus the unreleased track "Nobody's Free" - Music On Vinyl

  • live recording originally released in 2012
  • 180g transparent blue colored triple vinyl pressing
  • housed in glossy three-panel gatefold sleeve
  • individually stamped + numbered
  • limited to 1000 copies
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2019


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed