Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Feel Flows - The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 Vinyl 4LP Boxset

CapitolSKU lp-12230

some of the Wilsons' most inventive, curious + experimental work, remastered w/ tons of unreleased tracks + bonus material
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$72.95 Original Price$78.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 729 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The Beach Boys Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf’s Up. This 4LP features remastered versions of the original albums and has 64 tracks including 44 previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions, alternate mixes and vocals. Available on black vinyl." - Capitol

  • deluxe remastered edition of two cult Beach Boys albums originally released in 1970 + 1971
  • black 4xLP vinyl pressing
  • contains 44 previously unreleased bonus tracks, demos, live versions + alt takes
  • individually housed in gatefold sleeves w/ original cover art + hard outer box enclosure
  • includes 36 page booklet w/ rare photos, artwork + extensive liner notes
  • limited edition
  • music label: Capitol 2021
  • also available: Feel Flows Vinyl 2LP
UPC: 602508802126


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed