Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Abbey Road 50th Anniversary (180g) Vinyl 3LP Boxset

CapitolSKU lp-10753

expanded w/ previously unreleased studio sessions, new stereo mix
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$74.95 Original Price$87.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 749 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Expanded 50th anniversary pressing of this all-time Beatles classic. Abbey Road is the Beatles’ last studio full length, recorded in 1969 and released just before the band broke up in 1970. It is widely considered one their tightest efforts as the album gained universal praise upon release (no surpise there), despite the heavy tensions behind the scenes. Five decades later, the album is on numerous "greatest album of all time" lists, and is also considered one of the Beatles' best. Includes timeless cuts like "Come Together," "Something," "Here Comes The Sun," "I Want You," "Because," and more. This deluxe 2019 pressing features the new “Abbey Road” stereo mix, and is expanded to include 2 bonus LP’s of previously unreleased studio sessions. Limited edition.

  • 50th anniversary reissue
  • triple 180g vinyl pressing
  • expanded w/ 2 previously unreleased session recording LPs
  • features new “Abbey Road” stereo mix from the original 8-track session tapes
  • includes 4-page insert, housed in lift top box
  • limited edition
  • release date: 09/27/19
  • tracklist: 1. Come Together 2. Something 3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer 4. Oh! Darling 5. Octopus's Garden 6. I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Disc 2) 1. Here Comes the Sun 2. Because 3. You Never Give Me Your Money 4. Sun King 5. Mean Mr Mustard 6. Polythene Pam 7. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window 8. Golden Slumbers 9. Carry That Weight 10. The End 11. Her Majesty  (Disc 3) 1. I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Trident Recording Session and Reduction Mix) 2. Goodbye (Home Demo) 3. Something (Studio Demo) 4. The Ballad of John and Yoko (Take 7) 5. Old Brown Shoe (Take 2) (Disc 4) 1. Oh! Darling (Take 4) 2. Octopus's Garden (Take 9) 3. You Never Give Me Your Money (Take 36) 4. Her Majesty (Takes 1-3)
  • music label: Capitol 2019
reviewed by Rolly Joger 09/2019
UPC: 602508007446


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed