Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Past Masters Volumes One & Two (180g) Vinyl 2LP

CapitolSKU lp-13220

career-spanning collection of 32 remastered classics
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$39.95 Original Price$42.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Double your pleasure with two 180-gram vinyl records of The Beatles greatest hits. There are 32 classic numbers that include 'Love Me Do,' 'From Me To You,' 'I Feel Fine,' 'Get Back' 'The Ballad of John and Yoko,' 'Let It Be,' 'Day Tripper,' 'We Can Work It Out,' 'She Loves You,' 'I Want to Hold Your Hand' and many more. This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before. Limited edition double 180-gram, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork." - Capitol

  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • original release year: 1988
  • music label: Capitol 2012
UPC: 05099969943515'


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed