Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Revolver (180g, 2022 Mix) Vinyl LP

ParlophoneSKU lp-13452

1966 psychedelic shift, ft. 'Tomorrow Never Knows,' 'Eleanor Rigby' + more; newly remixed from og. master tapes
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Newly remixed 2022 stereo pressing of The Beatles' Revolver. The Beatles' seventh studio album, released in 1966 and produced by George Martin - often considered one of the greatest achievements in recorded music history. Revolver found the Beatles moving from the folk rock-inspired sound of their previous effort Rubber Soul, and further into the realm of electric guitar and effects. It also marks the beginning of the Beatles' psychedelic era, especially with tracks like "Yellow Submarine," "I'm Only Sleeping," "Tomorrow Never Knows," and the sitar-laced "Love You To." This new 2022 edition was mixed from the original master tapes by Giles Martin (George's son) and Sam Okell. Recommended.

  • new stereo mix by Giles Martin + Sam Okell
  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • mixed directly from the original 4-track master tapes
  • original release year: 1966
  • music label: Parlophone 2022
reviewed by TKB 02/2013
UPC: 602445599691


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed