Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Pic Disc, Giles Martin Stereo Mix) Vinyl LP

AppleSKU lp-9261

1967 rock & roll classic on pic disc, new stereo mix + remaster
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Remastered stereo pressing of the Beatles' 1967 album, Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band. This is the band's eighth studio album and continues with the experimental recording techniques and psychedelic influence started on Magical Mystery Tour. At the time of release Rolling Stone called it "the most important rock & roll album ever made" and over 40+ years later, it still holds up as an incredible listening experience. Includes classic hits like "With A Little Help From My Friends," "Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds," "A Day In The Life," "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," "Getting Better," and more. This 2017 pic disc pressing features a new stereo mix by Giles Martin.

  • pic disc pressing
  • new stereo mix by Giles Martin
  • remastered sound
  • music label: Apple 2017
reviewed by Von Bee 12/2012
    UPC: 64143368


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed