Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Big Come Up (Starburst Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Alive RecordsSKU lp-9272

2002 debut from Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $20.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 209 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The Black Keys' debut album, now on stunning starburst vinyl! Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney's inaugural full length from 2002 channels bluesy southern rock a la CCR and the Allman Brothers with a modern flair. Since its original release the band has garnered much critically and commercial success, so chances are you've heard of these guys before (and you're probably a fan). You might even have the album on some other format, but the vinyl version is definitely something for the collection, particularly because it contains alternate versions of their cover of The Beatles' "She Said, She Said," "Heavy Soul," and "Yearnin'," as well as an exclusive cover of The Stooges' "No Fun." Other songs to check include "Do The Rump," "I'll Be Your Man," "Countdown," and "Brooklyn Bound." This 2017 colored vinyl repress is an edition of 600 so act quick.

  • limited edition of 600
  • starburst colored vinyl
  • music label: Alive 2017
reviewed by Hires 01/2018
    UPC: 25464072


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed