Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

We Are The Night (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

AstralwerksSKU lp-8295

old skool beats from the UK duo
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sixth studio album from Manchester's The Chemical Brothers. We Are The Night was originally recorded in 2006 and was the band's second Grammy award winning album. The big beats remained intact and the Chems enlisted gust spots from Klaxons, Midlake, Fatlip, and Willy Mason. Includes the songs: "Do It Again," "Das Spiegel," and "The Salmon Dance." Twelve tracks in all. Released by Astralwerks on hand numbered, limited edition soda bottle green double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  • limited to 1000 copies
  • colored double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • printed inner sleeve
  • hand numbered
  • music label: Astralwerks 2017
reviewed by whatever's clever 01/2017
UPC: 82143816


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed