Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Move Through The Dawn Vinyl LP

Ignition RecordsSKU lp-9967

lush 9th effort from Wirral Peninsula band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The Coral broke through in 2002 with its self-titled album, and the band began its fast ascent thanks in part to the anthemic "Dreaming of You." Arctic Monkeys, Florence and the Machine, and Kings of Leon started careers opening up for the Wirral Peninsula outfit, and The Coral's psychedelia & folk-infused indie rock sound has found a steady, dedicated fan base. Move Through The Dawn is the group's 9th studio album, and compared to 2016's "robustly psychedelic" Distance Inbetween, sports a lighter sound. Perfectly crafted melancholic/sublime pop songs driven by lush guitars, strong melodies, and wistful harmonies fill up the 11-tracker—check out "Strangers In The Hollow," "Reaching Out For A Friend," Holy Mountain," and After The Fair."

  • music label: Ignition Records 2018
reviewed by rek kwondo 09/18
UPC: 21485424


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed