Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bury The Hatchet (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Plain RecordingsSKU lp-9324

folk infused pop from the Irish rock band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fourth studio album from Ireland's The Cranberries. Bury The Hatchet was originally recorded in 1998 after the band had taken a 2 year hiatus. After losing fans with the harder edged sound of To the Faithful Departed, the band returned to the folky pop of their early releases. While there are no standout singles, Bury The Hatchet is remarkably consistent. Includes the songs: "Animal Instinct," "Promises," "Just My Imagination," and "Copycat." Fourteen tracks in all. Released by Plain Recordings on 180 gram double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.

  • 180 gram double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • printed inner sleeves
  • music label: Plain Recordings 2015
reviewed by Lumber Jack 02/2018
UPC: 43302664


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed