Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Stars - The Best Of 1992-2002 Vinyl 2LP

IslandSKU lp-13096

Zombie', 'Dreams,' 'Linger' + more hits from beloved Irish band; includes bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The Cranberries Greatest Hits collection, featuring music from their rise to international fame. Includes hits like 'Zombie', 'Dreams' and 'Linger', collected here alongside tracks from their five album & two bonus songs, 'New New York" and 'Stars'. Double vinyl LP pressing." - Island

  • 2002 compilation on vinyl for the 1st time, includes songs from The Cranberries' 5 studio albums plus bonus tracks 'New New York' + 'Stars'
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in full color gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • original release year: 2002
  • music label: Island 2022
UPC: 600753932292


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed