Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Entreat Plus (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Fiction RecordsSKU lp-5196

full live performance of Disintegration from 89
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

This Record Store Day 2012 release is pretty awesome. For Disentegration fans, Entreat (live recording from Webley 1989) is an essential compliment to the masterpiece. Disentegration is so well-produced (some may say over-produced), this stripped down version really cuts to the core of the black mascara and puffy high tops. Entreat has quite a discographic history (import-only release, released as bonus CD, RSD 2010 Euro-only release), but this marks the first time that it's been available in the US in its full 12 track glory, replicating Disentegration's tracklisting (the original Entreat only had 8 tracks). Recommended.

  • music label: Fiction Records 2012
reviewed by the mgmnt 05/2012
UPC: 081227978488


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed