Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Faith (180g, UK Import) Vinyl LP

Fiction RecordsSKU lp-12615

1981 album from influential goth band, remastered by Robert Smith
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

180g UK import. The Cure's third album gets a proper reissue courtesy of Fiction Records. This pressing stays true to the original tracklist and features fully remastered sound by The Cure's frontman Robert Smith for the best possible listening experience. Originally released in 1981, Faith is considered to be the second installment of their 'goth trilogy' which would define all their future efforts for better or for worse. Includes the single "Primary," and "Doubt," which are most reminiscent of the band's past work, as well as "Other Voices," "All Cats Are Grey," "Faith," and more. 8 tracks in all, housed in replica pic sleeve.

  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • UK import
  • remastered by Robert Smith
  • printed inner sleeve
  • digital download included
  • music label: Fiction Records 2016
reviewed by Stealth Lurker 12/2015
    UPC: 602547875440


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed