Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Pornography (180g) Vinyl LP

Fiction RecordsSKU lp-7996

fourth album from influential UK goth band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

NOW REISSUED ON 180 GRAM SINGLE LP VINYL. The Cure's fourth album gets a single LP 180g repress courtesy of Rhino Records, and the album has been remastered by Robert Smith for a truly authentic listening experience. Originally released in 1982, Pornography would be the first produced by Phil Thonalley, and the final installment of the English band's early dark/goth trilogy that began with Seventeen Seconds and Faith. Includes "One Hundred Years," "The Hanging Garden," "Cold," "Strange Day," and more. 8 tracks in all.

  • remastered by Robert Smith
  • music label: Fiction Records 1982 / 2016
reviewed by Stealth Lurker 03/2016
UPC: 081227981617


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed