• The Electric Prunes: Singles 1966-1969 Vinyl 2LP
  • The Electric Prunes: Singles 1966-1969 Vinyl 2LP

The Electric Prunes
Singles 1966-1969 Vinyl 2LP

Sundazed Music / Rhino

↳ 26 tracks from 13 different singles straight from reels

Vinyl 2LP sale $19.95 $37.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

This massive 26 track compilation painstakingly collects all the Electric Prunes singles (from 13 different 45s including promos and imports) circa 1966-1960. Sundazed and Rhino have combined to produce this release with highest quality standards: all original versions from the original master reels (from the singles, not album versions), gatefold sleeve with new linear notes by Rolling Stones' David Fricke, and documentation of which single each track came from. Beat heads will be pleased to see the rare promo single featuring "Our Father, Our King" and "The Adoration" from the David Axelrod-produced Release Of An Oath album.

  • 26 tracks from 13 different singles, mastered from original single reels
  • gatefold cover with liner notes
  • music label: Sundazed Music / Rhino 2016
reviewed by the mgmnt 04/2016



Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping