Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

More To Say Versions (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

DaptoneSKU rr-2270

dubwise versions of BK rocksteady crew's modern classic debut
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

You requested it so we rewind!! Dub versions of The Frightnrs' debut full-length Nothing More To Say, rebuilt by veteran reggae producer and Frightnrs mastermind Victor Axelrod (Dub Side Of The Moon, formerly of The Dap Kings & Antibalas). From the label: "A fresh take on a modern classic that needs to be heard. This isn’t a repackaging of some remixed material. Each song has been lovingly deconstructed and re-imagined by Victor Axelrod - resulting in a wholly original piece of art that is a must for fans of the Frightnrs and Soulful music in general." Super limited purple vinyl pressing w/ 3D artwork, goggles included.

  • 3D artwork
  • 3D goggles included
  • limited edition of 1000
  • music label: Daptone 2017
reviewed by fifty-fifty clown 12/2017
UPC: 49292552


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed