Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Direct Hits (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Island RecordsSKU lp-9255

greatest hits from 1st four albums + 2 new tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

BangAll the hits from The Killers first four studio albums in one comprehensive double vinyl set. Direct Hits has all your jams and then some from the Las Vegas quintet, including the ubiquitous "Mr. Brightside," "Human," "Somebody Told Me," "Read My Mind," "Smile Like You Mean It," "For Reasons Unknown," etc. plus two new tracks "Just Another Girl," and "Shot In The Night." 16 tracks in all, pressed up on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl and housed in gatefold sleeve with printed insert.

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • printed insert
  • music label: Island Records 2017
reviewed by Tofu Van 01/2018
UPC: 602557342772


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed